Management and Board

The Management Board of Deutsche Rohstoff

ZitatportraitTG

Dr. Thomas Gutschlag

CEO
Dr. Thomas Gutschlag was co-founder of Deutsche Rohstoff AG in 2006. He has been a member of the Management Board since May 2007. He is responsible for the management of the Group and for controlling the subsidiaries and shareholdings. He is also responsible for communication and investor relations.
ZitatJP

Jan-Philipp Weitz

CFO
Jan-Philipp Weitz joined the team of Deutsche Rohstoff AG in 2010 and has been a member of the Management Board since January 2017. He is responsible for accounting, controlling and corporate finance. In addition, he is responsible for project evaluation, as well as initiation and support of subsidiaries.
ZitatportraitTG

Dr. Thomas Gutschlag

CEO
Dr. Thomas Gutschlag was co-founder of Deutsche Rohstoff AG in 2006. He has been a member of the Management Board since May 2007. He is responsible for the management of the Group and for controlling the subsidiaries and shareholdings. He is also responsible for communication and investor relations.
ZitatJP

Jan-Philipp Weitz

CFO
Jan-Philipp Weitz joined the team of Deutsche Rohstoff AG in 2010 and has been a member of the Management Board since January 2017. He is responsible for accounting, controlling and corporate finance. In addition, he is responsible for project evaluation, as well as initiation and support of subsidiaries.

The Supervisory Board of Deutsche Rohstoff

Billhardt Portrait 543x430

Martin Billhardt

Chairman of the Supervisory Board
Operating Partner at WP Management Solutions AG. From 2004 to 2008 Chief Financial Officer and from 2008 to 2015 Chief Executive Officer of PNE Wind AG. Prior to that, he was managing director of a large family office for over 10 years and worked as a lawyer.
Gregor Borg Portrait 543x430

Prof. Dr. Gregor Borg

Supervisory Board
Since 1993 Professor for Petrology and Deposit Science at the Martin-Luther-University Halle. International known raw materials expert with a focus on exploration. Freelance consultant for various large companies such as Anglo American.
Wolfgang Seybold

Wolfgang Seybold

Supervisory Board
Managing Director of the investment company AXINO Investment GmbH and AXINO GmbH, which has been identifying and marketing commodity companies since 2001. Over 35 years of investment experience in listed commodity companies.

Vorstand und Aufsichtsrat

Der Vorstand der Deutsche Rohstoff

ZitatportraitTG

Dr. Thomas Gutschlag

CEO
Dr. Thomas Gutschlag war 2006 Mitgründer der Deutsche Rohstoff AG. Seit Mai 2007 ist er Vorstand der Gesellschaft. Er ist verantwortlich für die Leitung des Konzerns und die Steuerung der Tochtergesellschaften und Beteiligungen. Daneben ist er für Kommunikation und Investor Relations zuständig.
ZitatJP

Jan-Philipp Weitz

CFO
Jan-Philipp Weitz ist seit 2010 im Team der Deutsche Rohstoff AG, seit Januar 2017 ist er Vorstand der Gesellschaft. Er ist für die Bereiche Rechnungswesen, Controlling und Corporate Finance verantwortlich. Daneben ist er für die Projektevaluation, sowie Anbahnung und Betreuung von Tochterfirmen zuständig.
ZitatportraitTG

Dr. Thomas Gutschlag

CEO
Dr. Thomas Gutschlag war 2006 Mitgründer der Deutsche Rohstoff AG. Seit Mai 2007 ist er Vorstand der Gesellschaft. Er ist verantwortlich für die Leitung des Konzerns und die Steuerung der Tochtergesellschaften und Beteiligungen. Daneben ist er für Kommunikation und Investor Relations zuständig.
ZitatJP

Jan-Philipp Weitz

CFO
Jan-Philipp Weitz ist seit 2010 im Team der Deutsche Rohstoff AG, seit Januar 2017 ist er Vorstand der Gesellschaft. Er ist für die Bereiche Rechnungswesen, Controlling und Corporate Finance verantwortlich. Daneben ist er für die Projektevaluation, sowie Anbahnung und Betreuung von Tochterfirmen zuständig.

Der Aufsichtsrat der Deutsche Rohstoff

Billhardt Portrait 543x430

Martin Billhardt

Vorsitzender des Aufsichtsrats
Operating Partner bei WP Management Solutions AG. Von 2004 bis 2008 Finanzvorstand und von 2008 bis 2015 Vorstand der PNE Wind AG. Vorher war er über 10 Jahre Geschäftsführer eines großen Family Offices und als Rechtsanwalt tätig.
Gregor Borg Portrait 543x430

Prof. Dr. Gregor Borg

Aufsichtsrat
Seit 1993 Professor für Petrologie und Lagerstättenkunde an der Martin-Luther-Universität Halle. International gefragter Metallrohstoff-Experte mit Schwerpunkt Exploration. Freier Berater diverser Großunternehmer wie z.B. Anglo American.
Wolfgang Seybold

Wolfgang Seybold

Aufsichtsrat
Geschäftsführer der Beteiligungsgesellschaft AXINO Investment GmbH, sowie der AXINO Media GmbH, die seit 2001 Rohstofffirmen identifiziert und im deutschsprachigen Markt vertritt. Über 35 Jahre Investmenterfahrung in börsennotierten Rohstoffunternehmen.