Cub Creek Energy

Company

Cub-Creek-Logo-400x400transparent

Cub Creek Energy is a company based in Highlands Ranch, Colorado. The Company is engaged in the exploration, development and production of oil and gas. Since its founding, the company has been active in the Wattenberg field north of Denver, Colorado. The Wattenberg field is a well developed oil field that has been producing for decades. Since 2010 a rapid development has taken place due to horizontal drilling.
In 2015, the company was able to acquire its first acreage in the Wattenberg field and since then has successively added further acreage.

By the end of 2019, the company has brought more than 55 wells into production as operator and has continuously expanded its production.
The company was founded in 2014 by Deutsche Rohstoff AG together with the earlier management team.

Management

Jared Huckabee

CEO

Jared has served as CEO of Cub Creek Energy since 2018. He has 19 years of experience in the oil and gas industry with a strong focus on production. He is responsible for the production of Cub Creek and manages the company.

Daniel Berberick

Vice President of Exploration

Daniel has been Vice President of Exploration since June 2014 and is responsible for geoscientific planning and development as well as geoscientific evaluation for acquisitions and disposals of land.

Scott B. Baily

VP of Land and Business Development

Scott is Vice President of Land and Business Development for Cub Creek Energy and has 33 years of experience in the oil and gas industry. As a so-called Landman he entered the professional life and occupied various management positions during his career.

Cub Creek Energy

Unternehmen

Cub-Creek-Logo-400x400transparent

Cub Creek Energy ist ein Unternehmen mit Sitz in Highlands Ranch, Colorado. Die Gesellschaft ist im Bereich der Exploration, Erschließung und Entwicklung sowie der Produktion von Erdöl und Erdgas tätig. Seit ihrer Gründung ist das Unternehmen im Wattenberg-Feld nördlich von Denver, Colorado, aktiv. Beim Wattenberg-Feld handelt es sich um ein gut erschlossenes Ölfeld, in dem seit Jahrzehnten gefördert wird. Seit 2010 hat eine rasche Entwicklung mittels Horizontalbohrungen stattgefunden.

Im Jahr 2015 konnte das Unternehmen seine ersten Flächen im Wattenberg Feld erwerben und seitdem sukzessive weitere Flächen hinzufügen.
Bis Ende 2019 hat die Gesellschaft über 55 Bohrungen als Betriebsführer in Produktion gebracht und ihre Produktion kontinuierlich ausgebaut.
Die Gesellschaft wurde 2014 von der Deutsche Rohstoff AG zusammen mit dem damaligen Management-Team gegründet.

Management

Jared Huckabee

CEO

Jared ist seit 2018 als CEO bei Cub Creek Energy tätig. Er verfügt über 19 Jahre Erfahrung in der Öl- und Gasindustrie mit  Schwerpunkt im Bereich der Produktion. Er verantwortet die Produktion von Cub Creek und steuert die Gesellschaft.

Daniel Berberick

Vice President of Exploration

Daniel ist seit Juni 2014 Vice President of Exploration und verantwortlich für die geowissenschaftliche Planung und Entwicklung sowie die geowissenschaftliche Evaluation bei Akquisitionen und Veräußerungen von Flächen.

Scott B. Baily

VP of Land and Business Development

Scott ist Vice President of Land and Business Development mit über 33 Jahren Erfahrung in der Öl- und Gasindustrie. Als Landman stieg er ins Berufsleben ein und besetzte im Lauf seiner Karriere verschiedene Management Positionen.